Awesome Avocado

This week in Santa Barbara autumn officially arrived. Replete with all the crisp, chilly and blustery fall offerings. I got all wrapped up in my favorite woven wool scarf and toggled coat, loving every layer. Here in southern California all this enchanting weather comes with seasonal dryness. My skin is unfortunately reflecting the dry conditions and I am reaching for lip balm about every five minutes. The summer skin regime just isn’t cutting it. So I am moving on the the Renew Line. Which is of course what I recommend for the fall or metal season.

Get a jump start on refreshed, replenished and hydrated skin with a creamy avocado mask.
Avocado is deeply nourishing and rich in essential fatty acids as well as vitamins A, D and E, lecithin, and potassium – known as the youth mineral.

It is so easy.
Smash an avocado to a creamy paste either with a fork or in a blender.
First cleanse your skin, then apply the avocado cream.

Leave it on as long as you want, giving yourself at least 10 minutes.
Rinse, tone and moisturize.

You can also mix the avocado cream with raw honey or a Golden Path Alchemy Herbal Mask like the Romance Herbal Mask.

