A lesson in flexibility

We all know that when it comes to weddings nothing goes according to plan. I tried to be cool and calm when both the makeup artist and the hairstylist canceled yesterday. Yes that’s right 2 days before the wedding. My dreams of radiant planned yet effortless beauty foiled.
I thought calm down, no big deal, I can do this myself, right?
Well not really I hate how I brush my hair let alone style it. Come to think of it have I ever styled my hair?
So everyone I called was already booked. October is a very popular month to get married.
What could I do but give my self a spritz on Oneness Alchemyst and continue to make the bouquets.
Then I took some flower essences, a blend I made with a group of my nearest and dearest friends called divine align, and what do you know by 9:00 last night I had the perfect hair and makeup artist.
I don’t know if it’s the flower essences or the ear seeds, but I am so grateful that even today I can laugh at all these little wedding emergencies.

